jspass: New guy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Northwest portland, Oregon
Details
70 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
jspass is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jim
I live very urban (NW-PDX) but with a forest as my backyard. I'm very much a city guy and outdoor adventurer. The NW part of town is my hood, but also love all the inner city. Some of my personal interests are the arts( collecting), good food/ health/nutrition/garden and cooking great food for my future funny girlfriend, adventures to the Gorge,desert, the open road North and South, partner dance(WCS), my road bike,TENNIS small sail boats and a some others.
First of all I need someone with a history of good health awareness and physical activities on the lean side. From there we can discover and share each others interests.
Someone I might click with: an artist, dancer or former, an entrepreneur, nurse, Rebel soul, just some ideas, I'm in there somewhere.
All photos late 2015 by a novice photographer .
Can someone try and identify the artist of the painting, was a local artist and hanging in PAM. Your reward is dinner with me.
don't have upgraded account.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A twirl around the dance floor.