batagl: real woman seeking real man
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mastic beach, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
batagl anything.
financial analysis for the government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work full-time during the day. I have 2 grown children, 19 & 24. I'm actually shy at first, but I warm up as I get to know you. My main interests are going to the movies, home improvements, baseball (I'm a Mets fan), reading and going to manhattan, which I rarely get to do. I like romantic evenings, romantic days too for that matter. My interest really range from a quiet evening at home to a night on the town. I'm very open minded. I'm game to try almost anything atleast once. I'm 5'5", auburn hair almost to my waste, blue eyes. I'm a BBW, but not real big. So if your looking for the slender petite type you might as well stop here. If your looking for someone to have a good time with, some companionship, dating and possibly a relationship if things work out, drop me a line. TTFN!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A day in manhattan (well maybe not the first date), people watching, walking the streets, a drink or two, the carosel and a walk through central park, dinner and than going to a crazy city club and then .....

Or a quiet place to meet to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to batagl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps