kallieislooking: outgoing fun female looking 4 u
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sarver or butler, Pennsylvania
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kallieislooking anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Out going, Strawberry blonde shoulder length hair, with big blue eyes, fun loving,enjoy's camping, fishing, flea markets, country music, oldies, dancing, car races, rodeo's, long walks, the beach. I am looking for a gentleman for dating. like the heavier type with a beard and mustache, dark hair, and someone who likes to have fun, no matter what they are doing. I am very big hearted and one date at a time. I am very honest and loving with a heart that is huge.. Enjoy's children and Hope your out there somewhere, Life is to short to live life alone. looking for someone to do things with, dinner, etc. Would like some day to meet a man I would be compatable with and maybe more.
If your out there let me know... email me thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy meeting at a nice quiet place where we can talk and have coffee. Get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kallieislooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps