ozziemale: Something Different..
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sunshine coast, Queensland
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ozziemale is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Well ok lets start..I like to dress up and act silly and have fun and have a laugh.. I am open minded and I don't judge others.. I'm a friendly person and a calm person..I like to try new things, I enjoy the movies and youtube..

I am looking for a women, I would like to meet someone open minded someone that is down to earth and can laugh at most things and someone with a sense of humor and a person that is happy with the body they are in..I like a person just to be themselves, don't be shy around me..

I wouldn't mind meeting a transgender female as well for friendship..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meeting someplace nothing serious..

Mail Settings
To send a message to ozziemale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps