dishwaller2004: looking for good company, companionship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sheffield, UK
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dishwaller2004 is looking for a relationship.
High school
I'm an artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, my name is Dish. I am a 50-year-old single woman with white/blonde hair and green eyes. I am 5 ft 3 inches tall, curvy, living in Dinnington, Sheffield.

I am currently looking for a man aged between 44 and 58 living within 10 miles of S25 for any type of relationship. And a word of warning - Absolutely NO farting in public!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The loo is that way ------------>
Seriously - I'm looking for good company, companionship and friendship first...anything else is a bonus.

I would describe my personality as Artistic, Earthy, Flirtatious, Loving, Practical, Romantic, oh yes, and Talkative!

I was divorced a few years ago - scared as hell of being on my own after leaving a marriage of 23 years...believe me - it took some guts but facing up to reality is never easy! Looking for someone with a great sense of humour, honest and reliable who will care and love me...not that hard a task surely? A mum of four children - Two boys have already left home - one a graduate in a full time job the other living with his girl friend and my precious grand-daughter. Two at home, a daughter who also has a degree and is about to use it in her new career as a biomedical scientist and my youngest lad, who will be 21 this year and about to leave college and start his career as a joiner. I am into writing and artwork, love cats, enjoy my garden, going to the cinema, eating out and cooking, drinking wine and love the countryside. I am looking for companionship, nights out and good conversation.

Dish's favourites

Film - LOTR, Harry Potter, James Bond, thrillers, adventure

Band or Artist – Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Flaming Lips, White Stripes, Moby, Smashing Pumpkins, Coldplay, ELO, Queen,

Sport or Game - Snooker, tennis

Newspaper - Daily Mail, Mail on Sunday

Type of Food - Indian, Chinese, Tai, English

Drink - Red Australian wine, white Italian wine

Holiday Destination - Anywhere hot

Book or Author - Tolkien, C. S. Lewis, A. A. Milne,

Thing to do on a Friday Night - Pub, restaurant or garden and a good bottle of wine

Ethnicity - White

Religion - Atheist

Have children - Yes, two currently live with me the other two have flown the nest

Want children - Have children already

Looks - My friends tell me I scrub up well

Education - College

Smoker - No

Drinker - Socially

Eating habits - Meat eater

Income - Benefits

Style - Classic

Job - Arts

Zodiac sign - Virgo

Extra details

I'd describe my sense of humour as ... Dry

When I'm with people I don't know socially, I'm ... Comfortable with myself

For a first date I'd love to ... Go to the local for a chat

If I could be anywhere right now I'd be ... Somewhere hot - and no, not the oven!

My last great read was ... Harry Potter - yeah sorry - I know - no accounting for taste but I enjoyed it so there!

The last film that made an impression on me was ... The Lord of the Rings trilogy

If I won the lottery the first thing I would do is ... Do up my house and go on holiday somewhere hot!

When I retire I want to ... Live my life to the full

Last night I ... Relaxed

The three most precious things to me are: ... 1. My children 2. My grandchildren 3. My friends & family (ok that's 4 but who's counting?)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple! probably a meeting in a pub for a drink and chat or even a coffee in a nice tea shop I know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dishwaller2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 58.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke