Sweet_Sexy_Sassy79: You Have Me At Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamilton, Ontario
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sweet_Sexy_Sassy79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Freelance Court Reporter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi there!

I'm a 37/f. I live in Hamilton, Ontario. I am gainfully self-employed and still trying to move up the corporate ladder. I'm working as a freelance court reporter working my way up to becoming a real-time court reporter.

I'm looking for something long-term. I'm not looking for head games or people who are just looking for a fun time. I'm a sweet, sensitive, honest, passionate woman looking for a man with similar qualities! I want to find someone to know inside out. I believe that any good relationship starts off as a good friendship. I am looking for serious men looking for long term leading to marriage. If you have children, that's great! I love children, so please don't worry about that!

I'm sweet, fun, caring, spontaneous, sensitive, romantic, honest, and sometimes stubborn, just ask my friends. I have a variety of interests that include watching football, going on hikes, shopping, cuddling while watching movies, camping, going bowling, taking day trips or just chilling at home with friends.

I want someone to experience the rollercoaster ride of life with. I'm definitely not your average girl. I've been described as quirky and unique. I love the Family Guy and Simpsons, but yet I also love to watch true crime and drama shows like American Justice or Law & Order. I also love my job, my career, my industry! I am passionate about what I do! I work hard and I play harder. I am ambitious and even a perfectionist! I am determined and I always go for what I want!

I am looking for a man who can match me in every way! I live life to the fullest and expect him to as well!! Life is too short not to! I like to keep active and travel and have lots of fun! However, I am mature and know what I want in life, and I am settled down. Age doesn't matter as long as we want similar things in life! I'm also looking for a socially conscious man. I want someone who cares about others and world issues and someone who will come out and volunteer with me. I am passionate and caring so I need a man who is as well!

So, if you want to see what could be in store for us, drop me a line (an original line that is, not some lame/corny pickup line) and I promise to respond.

I will be upfront and tell you I'm in a wheelchair. However, I am fully independent and live alone and can do everything for myself. The only issues I have are stairs and narrow doorways! Hopefully you will beyond that and see what a wonderful person I am and how loving and caring I am!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go out and do a volunteering activity somewhere!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet_Sexy_Sassy79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.