mixxboi: Trick or Treat?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
mixxboi is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Corporate Paper Pusher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing, energetic, honest, loyal, young professional, born and raised in Vancouver. Who enjoys having fun, being active, and eating unhealthy. =P Everything in moderation I guess. I am a very attentive, open-minded, down to earth, considerate, and thoughtful, unique, goal driven, compassionate and care for things that matter in life.
I love to travel, spend quality time with friends and family. I'm happy to have opportunities to travel around the globe and make lots of friends in the process. Experiencing other cultures and learning new languages was was a great experience for who I am today. Random road trip south of the border anyone? Wine tasting in the Okanagan? I try to exercise on a routine basis and maintain a balanced lifestyle. I love to eat at all the various food holes in Vancouver. There are many other activities depending on the season.
I have a passion for photography. I enjoy going to concerts, film festivals, and other live events. I have a good sense of humour with a touch of sarcasim sometimes and a great sense of adventure.

In a nutshell, I enjoy trying new things, working on my bucket list. I am Someone that can balance their life between work and personal life. I am comfortable with goals I have achieved and with the comfortable lifestyle that I am fortunate to enjoy living on the west coast of Canada. Like to appreciate wonderful little things in the life? Someone that takes time to out relax and enjoy life?

Vancouver is an interesting place to live. I love to explore see what it has to offer. But on a day off of work, sometimes it's nice just to cook a meal at home, and relax on the couch together on a rainy day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would ruin the surprise. No movies.. There are no social skills involved in sitting together in a dark room watching a screen... or are there??? Coffee.. tea.. drinks on a patio.. dinner.. fine wine.. dancing.. Something where everyone can have some fun and get to know one another.