ModelTrainGuy: 6th Generation American
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Dorchester, Massachusetts
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Native American, Virgo
ModelTrainGuy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

September 2009 - One of my Good Habits: I NEVER Smoked in my life. And, can you guess what music Im listening to in this photo?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No one should die because he or she cannot afford health care, and no one should go broke because he or she is sick. If you agree, please post this in your profile.

And a 'Special "Hello"' to those of you that viewed my profile 'Anonymously'.

No Picture. No Reply.

A little more about myself....

Yes. I'm licensed to drive.

I'm an Uncle.

My Number 1 Hobby is Real and Model Trains. I also enjoy photography, music and movies. Im looking for a balanced and open minded/understanding Asian Woman with no fear on Interracial Dating.

I'm going Bald (like Father like Son). If that bothers you, I'm not for you.

No Sunbathers or Couch Potatoes. Queen of Hearts, preferred. No queen of diamonds, please.

Sorry. I HATE the smell of Coffee. If you like meeting over Coffee, Beer and/or Wine, I'm not the guy you seek. I don't touch that stuff. If Hot Tea/Cocoa, Grape Juice, Orange Juice is on the list....well, what are you waiting for?

There is no 'Parental Advisory' stuff in my Music Library.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---In Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom may be suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I cough, sneeze, burp I cover my mouth. Yep. Good table manners. I still believe in 'Ladies First'. I say "Yes, Ma'am." And, "Please" (how many 'real men' have you met that do that?).

Candy, Chocolate, Health and Sushi (Yep. I can use Chopsticks) are my "Bars of Choice". Conversation? Always.

Pizza? Crab Rangoon? New England Clam Chowder? Dancing? Bowling? Play a video game of Tetris, Pac-Man or Car Racing? Doll Collectors show? Garden & Flower Show? Sure! Let's go!

Come! Let's grow young together!

Did you really read my short profile or "just scroll down"?

Interested? If not, thanks for your time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ModelTrainGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke