Arwen1563: Get busy living, or get busy dying.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Phoenix, Arizona
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
Arwen1563 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
social worker, counselor

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love strong, masculine women who wear men's cologne, are comfortable being in that kind of role, and aren't afraid to treat me with the kind of respect I deserve. I could be very comfortable with a woman who identifies as "gender-queer."

I love strong masculine men who aren't afraid of a woman who wants to take control every once in a while... Not many of these running around "loose" these days...

I love movies, cooking, philosophy, being in nature, and having FUN!!!

I believe that it is critical to demonstrate a respect and appreciation for others--regardless of the nature of your relationship. If you feel love, you should express love. Otherwise, it's wasted... I'm a warm, affectionate, nurturing person but I need space and privacy as well so I need someone who is independent in a relationship and not threatened by healthy boundaries.

And if I'm going to be completely honest I might as well admit that I'm kind of a "bad" girl so if you can't handle being friends with someone who likes to misbehave, I'm probably not the person you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not very particular, but it has to be some place where we can hear each other talk. After that, we can go where it's loud and dance or whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Arwen1563 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 65.