Age: 34
Age: 35
Hang Out
Bramble: Hairs on a bobbin, old chap. Pip Pip.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Bramble is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
The people who know me best would say that I am a laid-back, easygoing guy ... Although a bit on the quiet side. They would also say I'm "nice" (so to speak, but I never let anyone walk all over me), but not so nice at the same time. In other words, I would never tolerate anybody's bullsh*t... not even for a second. Otherwise I have a headful of ideas regarding all kinds of things regarding life and the world we live in. I am not particularly opinionated, but my life principles are pretty much set in stone. And I will stand up for those principles until either logic or experience tell me otherwise.

I'm quite the goof/random/werid one as well, and I have a bit of a dorky, sarcastic sense of humor. I love trying new things and I love asking folks questions about themselves and and showing my genuine interest in them. And it pleases me when someone takes the same kind of interest in me.

I am casually interested in languages (Spanish is my strongest suit). I'm also a bit of media/entertainment buff (movies, computers, gaming) ... Not to mention a HUGE fan of rock and hard rock music. If it rocks, I'm there. But I listen to many different kinds really. My favorite bands include: 311, Sleater-Kinney, Chevelle, Flogging Molly, Queens of the Stone Age, The Gossip, Pearl Jam and a slew of others.

To keep in shape, I'll go jogging about the neighborhood and/or hit some laps at the pool. My general interest in sports has waned in the past few years though, despite my being very active in them in the past. Sports just don't thrill me so much anymore.

Right now I have a B.A. in Enlgish. And I'm sure you've heard all the jokes. "What do you do with a B.A. in English?" HaHa. The truth is: Not a whole hell of a lot. So currently I have a manufacturing job with good pay for a guy in my situation and much room for growth later on. But I plan to go back to school in the near future and pursue a career in IT. I think it's what I would be happiest in and it's what I should have done in the first place. You live and you learn. So I'm not worried. I'll be making a comfortable enough living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the situation ... I think it's always good to kind of leave things up in the air and show some flexibility. But the perfect first date for me is one where we'd meet up over a casual bite to eat someplace. And then going to an in-your-face, no inhibitions rock show. We'd scream ourselves hoarse, get a little sloshed and end up stumbling through the parking lot after the encore laughing our asses off at nothing in particular. Contrarily, a quiet evening doing nothing much at all is great too.