Pixel D: I Lack Creativity With Fancy Titles
About
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
City
Pasadena, Maryland
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Pixel D anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Software engineer/Web Design







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hmmm about myself, well I'm a very simple person honestly. Just looking for someone that is somewhere in the same ballpark. I work in a corporate world as a software engineer, not something that is very exciting. While at home I tend to relax and read a book or spend time in my studio. But I am open to new things, whatever they may be. Family is very important to me, that is a must for anyone(you) reading this. Any questions, feel free to ask.


I'm very grounded into music (being off and on DJ) and is looking for someone that enjoys music as well. I guess I'm really a geek at heart, but not too far out there (Mostly reformed). Really just someone that is smart, funny and a pleasure to talk to. Anyone that can keep me on my toes intellectually is a plus.
Honestly, look for someone to talk to first and foremost. See where things go from there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
- Cult meeting would be my first choice. They serve the best grape Kool-Aid you've ever tasted.
- Maybe a date where you watch me pay my bills.
- Watching russian subbed episodes of Good Times...???????!!!!!

Or a nice quiet place to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pixel D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps