Roadcaptain: Looking for a great backseat warmer.....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Silver spring, Maryland
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Roadcaptain anything.
home improvement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a conservative, old fashioned, divorced father of a teenage boy which I share custody with. Family life and values are very important to me, as I want my son to grow up better then his father. I am a hard working individual who on the other hand likes to play hard. Would like to meet someone who shares some of these values, and would enjoy doing some motorcycle stuff. Bike Shows, rallies, hill climbs, biker bars. I am a part time Dad every other weekend, but always fulltime fun. I love life, value my friends and family, and would love to include you on this list.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Explore one of those old little towns up in Pennsylvannia, on the motorcyle. Stop and check out the civil war battlefield, and then have a great lunch at one of those great little hometown places, and maybe a cold beer or two.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roadcaptain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 51.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs