steelsavior: You can't stop what's coming......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Margate, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Hispanic, Libra
steelsavior is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
MUST LIKE/LOVE/RESPECT ANIMALS. If you don't meet the before mentioned criteria, then please move on. Have no room in my life for someone who doesn't appreciate animals. I already know what kind of person you are if you don't, and i do not want anything to do with that type of person, thanks.

I like to travel and meet new people, just looking to meet nice people and have fun! I like to go to the gym, movies, dancing, motorcycles, baseball, beach, love all kinds of music anything with a good dance beat, although I prefer Latin and merengue, reggaeton, and cumbia. I enjoy staying up late to watch a scary movie or any movie, going out with friends, discovering new things, and I love to people watch; there are some interesting people out there in this world!

I hope to meet someone that is energetic and also outgoing, intelligent and well informed, that laughs not only at me but with me. I am looking for someone that doesn't play games (I don't have time for that, no drama). I love the world and everything that it has to offer (animals, culture, travel, history, etc). I am some what athletic and love the outdoors, playing softball, riding my motorcycle, snorkeling, and traveling. . I am looking for someone easy going who is not afraid to be themselves and likes to have fun. I am looking for someone that is sincere, witty, caring with a sense of humor. Likes to have a good time but doesn't mind staying in to watch a good movie or occasionally sleep in on a Sunday morning. I hope they would like dogs or cats. Someone who can go from a baseball cap to an evening gown. Somewhat of a down to earth type. Oh also, liking photography and movies would be a plus!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you're a religious nut please look elsewhere. I like a coffee shop, book store, some where that we can sit down and talk without yelling or screaming due to the noise. Movies are ok for a second date, i mean, how are we supposed to get to know each other in a movie theater? However, if you want to go watch a movie, lets go!

Mail Settings
To send a message to steelsavior you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.