unique butterfly: Looking for a Marlboro Man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bedford, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
unique butterfly anything.
Just ask.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying something new. I'm fun to be around, always looking to laugh rather than cry. Family and friends are very important to me. Having a close family is a plus. I love to laugh and make people smile. A bit unsual and scarcastic sense of humor, but all in fun. A bit on the crazy side at times but calm when I need to be. I think that honesty is the best, even if it hurts. I like to go out and have a good time but also like to stay in and get comfortable. I love to go to concerts or see bands play. Very open minded. I am who I am. I treat others the way I want to be treated.

MOTTO: Life Is Better With A Soundtrack.

Someone who can have a great convesation then be comfortable just sitting in silence. A man that is secure in himself, honest and willing to shed a tear. (and not worry about it shedding his manhood.) A man who can make me laugh, joke around with, have fun with. Someone who is real and not into being someone they're not. (For anyone.) Being a good person to me and others. If you have a habit of running when things get tough, then please keep running. I don't have time for dishonesty and distrust. Can not handle shallow people or those looking for a one night stand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out for drinks, walk in the park. Going to see a band. Where ever two people can talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps