swwerth: I'm a professional happy puppet thing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
swwerth anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm a 28-year-old college student at Wright State University.

love music; I go to at least one concert a month, sometimes several a month. Live music is a passion.

I'm currently a French and Spanish double-major at Wright State University. I'm working on my Bachelor's degree, after which I'll get my Master's in education. I'd really like to be a translator, but I'm getting the Master's in education as a back-up plan.

I can quote random Shakespeare passages, recite the prologue to the Canterbury Tales in olde English, and pop out random Simpsons and MST quotes in everyday situations. Just the classics ^_~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to take a walk down by the river, or go to a Dayton Dragon's game or Red's game. There's a beautiful park near my house, and I've been dying to have a picnic there. Maybe go out for sushi as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to swwerth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps