Pep: "Meet me" doesn't work..drop a "hi"...thanks.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mt. stewart, Prince Edward Island
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pep isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Straight Edge
retail customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angie
I love to dance, read, go to flea markets, antique stores, long drives or watch movies..I am flexible and usually go with the flow. I would love to find someone who could help me continue to learn how to jive.

The music I like to dance to is country or old rock and roll, though I am not averse to some of the music I learned to listen to as my girls were growing up. Although I do not drink, I still like dancing at the Charlottetown Legion.

Am pretty much a free spirit..don't make too many one day at a time..seems to work for me..

I don't have the "meet me" option as I am not a paying member. If you wish to let me know you would like to chat, please just drop a line..thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am basically looking for a friend who wants to hang out and do things together, like dancing, go for coffee, drives, social things. Hard to believe it once you get to know me, but I am shy with males until I get to know you.