ppw: lookng for an eclectic, kind-hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ormond beach, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ppw anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I see myself as an colorful ,engaging, warm hearted, and soul-ful lady who is in search of her "special partner", beloved friend and confidente. I believe that it is possible to happen upon such a relationship in a life and that it would require special tending as with all things that thrive and grow. I believe that all the experiences we have been given in a lifetime are for our soul's development and to teach us evermore about the true purpose and meaning of life. We are here to learn how to love more deeply and much of this happens through relationship. Relationship is for our wounding and our healing as well. I hope to approach this next season of life as the "best" ever. The type of person I would like to meet would have some similar sensibilities, values and interests, would be warm hearted and kind, generous with his affections and care. He would be creative and love adventure, diversity and yet find pleasure in life's simple wonders. He would care about himself, as well as have compassion and concern for the wider world, in some way working towards it's healing..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be to meet at some quaint cafe or coffee house where we could find conversation and connection over some wonderful cafe or tea. Later we would go for a long walk through the town, village or city, maybe stop at a gallery or 2, sit on a bench by a river or walk along the ocean's edge. Then dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps