SarraMarie: can you handle my sarcasm?!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
SarraMarie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
I work

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Sara
I'm old fashion, I like to take things slow. I hate "dating". I'm an introvert, I'm cool with sitting at home watching the history channel or murder she wrote, my soul is 85 years old. I am starting to come to the conclusion that I'm just too awesome for these youngsters who want "cakes" I can bake a mean cake..but no you can't taste my "cakes"..I just want to find a brain/heart/soul I connect with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we just meet and see if we like each other.

I will not meet you at a bar the first time, Coffee.. maybe?! You don't drink coffee? Fine just watch me drink it! LOL jk
Movies is cool, I'm not much of a talker anyways.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SarraMarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.