Charlie_65: Wants to start a family!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Belchertown, Massachusetts
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Charlie_65 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Personal/Private Auto Mechanic

The Mohawk Trail RT2, overlooking where I grew up.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Charlie
Hi! I'm Charlie!

First off... I HATE that this site refuses to let me message certain members...

I'm single, never married. I have one daughter, all grown up and out on her own. I live alone in Belchertown Ma. I'm looking to meet new friends, and hopefully meet someone interested in a long term relationship..... If you like what you see, don't be afraid to take a chance and say hello...
Somewhere out there, is my best friend and more... but without a little of YOUR help, I might not ever find her .... so get my attention! Granted, I am hoping to find a younger woman who is possibly interested in having a child or two, but age is only a tiny factor with chemistry. If you still have the little girl in you, a cute giggle, and enjoy having fun... you're already one up on others...

I've shifted much of my focus towards establishing an automotive repair business, where my goal is offering repair services with better quality, budget minded repairs, personal service, and untouchable prices. I'm putting all of my efforts into launching this business, and seeking out repair jobs in my area. My aim is to become the only reliable service in my area, that COMES TO YOU! I'm very proud of my talent with auto repairs, and working on building that reputation, because as we all know.... not knowing a reputation can be risky. (This is ONLY a part time business)
I'm listed on FB as as well as listed on MassLIVE, offering repairs by appointment, and "emergency" basis when possible.

So... if you'd be interested in meeting someone who's fairly preoccupied with becoming an independent business owner... feel free to drop me a line... (I could just as easily become preoccupied with you too)

Aside from POF, if you have a car question, that's ok too... feel free to ask!...

*IF you contact me, or try, I MAY not be able to message you or reply because this site might FORBID me, based on YOUR settings....
"You are not allowed to message (username). Return to your inbox"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to simply get together over coffee, or maybe even try something spontaneous, and get to know each other a bit, and maybe take it from there... maybe have some fun ...
If we "click" great... if we don't ... no hard feelings, nothing lost, an experience gained, and possibly a new friend gained. I'm not expecting to find 'magic', although that would be really nice! Although that is my long term goal, I would still like to meet some new people, just to get out and grab a bite, a coffee, or a drink...
I drive locally for a living, so driving 20-30 miles to meet someone doesn't bother me in the least. I'd travel around more, if gas wasn't so expensive! However, I'd travel the world for that "magical love"

Mail Settings
To send a message to Charlie_65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps