Goldi.Lox: I'm going in for the kill...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weston super mare, UK
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Goldi.Lox anything.
High school
Civil Servant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Tired of kissing frogs, where is my Prince Charming? Are there any uncomplicated, baggage free men left? I'm an independent, stable but slightly bonkers girl looking for someone impulsive, adventurous and humorous to join me on experiencing some carefree crazy, wild times with lots of smooching thrown in.
Not going to ramble on & on about my every detail, as even I'd be bored at the end....If you like what you have seen/read then drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess the norm is to meet up at a nice bar and get to know each other over a bag of dry roasted peanuts...or maybe take a stroll along the pier in the sunshine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldi.Lox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 38.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke