Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vilonia, Arkansas
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
darkminion anything.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very nice person to everyone I meet and I always have my ear Open to my friends. I always try to help people when i can or even if i cant i try to find a way to help. I was engage at one point so I'm not afraid of commitment actually i welcome it more thatn anything. I like to have fun, I like the out doors, swimming, playing pool, I hate going to clubs because i cant dance and its loud and cant here anything. I am open to try new things. I also don't like spending my money on stupid stuff. Just to let you all know i weigh 180 lbs. I will say that im back at my moms house until i find a place to stay on my own or until i find someone that I get along with and get a place with them. I would like to find someone that has a head on there shoulders and knows where they are going in life. I would also like for them to drive and be able to live on there own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't mind what to do on the first date. I would rather the girl to choose a place that isn't uncomfortable for her.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darkminion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs