Age: 40
Age: 47
Long Term
Fether: Give a man power only then is he revealed..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hillsdale, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Fether is looking for a relationship.
High school
Mom of one son

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

"Look , In my opinion the best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are . Good mood , Bad mood , ugly , pretty, handsome , what- have- you. The right person is going to think the sun shines out of your ass. That's the kind of person worth sticking with " From the movie Juno .

Friends are ok But something serious is the goal.
I am here for Dating, friends, new experiences, or anything positive. You can learn something from just about anyone.

I enjoy sage wisdom, with book smarts and some nerdiness. I'm straight forward. Sweet, sensitive, with a big heart. I'm down to earth and tend to be an idealist in nature. Recently Ive taken an Interest in wild edibles and Plant Medicines . Ive spent some time this Spring and summer just Identifying plants to see which are good and which aren't so good ..

I can think outside the box occasionally, *So you should be able to as well * I like comedy, drama, adventure, indi, and documentary's. Oh and no Bollywood movies Gag!!!!! I love being outdoors, the beach, camping ,Horseback riding... reading... anything outside..

I enjoy people who have a different point of view, You know slightly out on the left is cool .. who are laid back, intelligent, creative and open minded. A man with a big heart and some sense of responsibility who isn't afraid of flip flops or sandals. Confidence with a little humility is a plus. Can be silly or watch cartoons. A guy who is at least somewhat health minded or isn't offended when I refuse to eat meat. I'm not big On Mega farms. (I am a vegetarian) can keep a plant alive and likes cats and animals in general is Domesticated and know how to shower ... A killer smile can slay me!

A good sense of humor can make up for some of what you may lack in other areas . Please no heavy drinkers, serious smokers,or people with major jealousy issues, Must be good with Kids . I have a 15 year old whos awesome but well hes 15 . Note; (I will run far away from you). I'd like to be friends first and be able to talk about whatever .I am a little shy at first so I like to take my time to get to know you so please don't be in a hurry .peace

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your

---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

How do you feel about flip flops or sandals ?

What's your favorite Soda ? Or no Soda ?

Do you like Large Dogs or small ones ?

What do you like to read ? The cereal box in the morning ? The news paper , Books ? Stop Lights ? Body Language ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
With the weather getting warmer something outdoors would be a good start. (NO LEG HUMPERS OR PEOPLE ON THE REBOUND !!!) Lunch , hanging out in the park .. anything bc with the right person doing nothing will seem like something . Surprise me .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fether you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps