tigerboy: Single 45 Male looking for lady for longterm
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melbourne, Victoria
47 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
tigerboy wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 45 year old male,who is living in Melbourne. I am single ,and am 6.3 feet tall with brown hair and I am clean shaven. I am a Info Tech graduate from RMIT uni here in Melbourne and I work in the Computer field.
In my spare time I like to keep fit and I belong to a gym and I work out around 2 times a week. In the summer I like to go to the beach and swim and I also swim in the winter. I like to go and see movies,concerts and I also invest in the share market. I am into all kinds of sports like cricket,golf,tennis,afl ,etc.
I like playing golf on and off socialy.
I like all kinds of music such as u2,Red hot chilly peipers,pearl jam,Food fythers,rox and roll.
I like all kinds of food,but my favourite type of food is 'Italian',but I like anything as long as it is not too hot and spicy.
I have no children at all,but I would like to have children once Ihave found that special lady and settle down with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to take a lady out for a special dinner ,or so somewhere so that we can get to know each other.I would like to go for a coffee or a walk or have dinner.We could go for a coffee,or dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigerboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.
Lives in Australia

Get the POF Mobile Apps