funguy332: Looking for someone to laugh with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
funguy332 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello All

I really do not know what to write here because it is all subjective, but I will try my best. Well a little about myself well I am a well educated male that like to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I try to get out and do as much as I can. I enjoy playing sports like hockey or soccer, but have played many more and enjoyed them as well. I also like being active when not playing sports like going to the gym or doing something outdoors, like camping. I also like to hang out with friends and just do whatever we feel like, from going out to watching movies and laughing our ass off. I am open to trying new thing or experiences.

Well I am the of person that can be silly one moment and be serious the next. I believe that you should be able to laugh at yourself every once and a while, cause laughing is always fun. I am a dedicated person that put myself through school and striving to meet my goals in life. I got a lot I want to do. I am a loyal person that always has my friends and family back. Everything I am all comes down to respect.

I have a wide taste in movies and music. I just enjoy good music or movies and pretty much can enjoy anything. You can not knock it before you try it. I know that is a blanket statement it is I just am all over the place with music. Right now I listen a lot to pod cast as well a music. However, my favorite band is Foo Fighters.

So I am looking for a person that is fun, has a sense of humor, a sense of adventure, easy going, not afraid to try new things as well likes random things and outgoing.

I am an open and easy going guy. I really do not know what else to write and if you want to know more just send me a message.

Hope to hear from you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates probably would be meeting up at for a coffee or drinks. Just sitting around chatting and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funguy332 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps