LeeClain: Searching
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LeeClain anything.
Sales Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am ready to enjoy life and sharing it with a wonderful lady. Whatever it takes to keep a good life good, I do. Ready for fun, exciting times and easy slow times. Just wanting to meet a fun loving spirit. Can you have fun and enjoy being treated well? Kids are a bonus, I am a great father figure. I have been a foster parent for 4 years. I know and understand children. Ready to offer romance, kindness, and security to a relationship. Reply if you can handle a friendship companion and lover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A canal walk to start, a bite to eat, time to feel if there is some chemistry. Open to ideas and events. Downtown Indy is fun, so much to choose from. Just being lazy and ordering pizza with good music. Do what feels right and stands true to your heart and have fun with it!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeeClain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps