hemiman1969: Looking for someone to hang out with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leesburg, Georgia
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
hemiman1969 anything.
Correction Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see here. Me.. Well first off, I'm not all that great on typing these things right out with out knowing what someone wants to know about me, so lets give this a try. First off, I'm one of those good guys. I can be shy, yet I can be the exact oppisite, and be direct. I feel as if I have a strong foundation. I'm fun to be with. I do enjoy the outdoors, I can cook some. I enjoy several things, some I mentioned in my Intrests, and some I didn't. Hey, how about you contact me, and ask me somethings. Like I said above, typing these descriptions.... is interesting when you don't know what someone wants to know, when everyone is different. As for the pic, well... it's not a good one (if you ask me, I hate it), but it's the only one that I unfortanatly have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. What I would do on the first date, I feel would depend on the person that I would be taking out on the date. If a girl likes one thing, and yet hates something else, I'm not gonna take her to something she hates. So what are you into?

Get the POF Mobile Apps