XWolf7: DiGiLuV
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Farmingdale, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
XWolf7 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About XDM
You have an understanding of a man with a busy schedule. It isn't forever, as work is in an uproar and an upheaval right now, and I am at the epicenter of all these glorious (sarcastic as can be) happenings.

I love being outside, not for sports perse, but camping/hiking/backpacking is like free therapy. Really, science agrees!

If you have a bit of hippie in you, we might get along.

you are looking for a good ex badboy lol

you are looking for something that could last.

you're completely over the guy that pissed you off, and revenge is the furthest thing from your mind.

you know what you are looking for, period.

I'm good peoples ;) Don't want to leave nothing to talk about, so ask hit me up and get to know for yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st dates are as varied as the people who go on them, some fun activity, Im open-minded on the subject and I would have to know a lil about the person before I could know what we'd do first time hangin out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to XWolf7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States