myoceansoul: Music, Nature and better living through endorphins
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Laguna beach, California
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
myoceansoul is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tax Financial Business Owner/Fitness Trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a sporty sweet adventure partner for delicious intimacy. I am pretty slammin fit for a post 35'er, part of the deal when you clock hours of cardio playing competition tennis and Beach Vball against opponents 10 to 15 younger so having a partner who embraces fitness and the whole health trip as a lifestyle is sweet synergy. If you live the groove and spend too much of your life in sweaty clothes you know of what I speak!!!

I am a gentle firey high integrity NF NT soul, green-eyed, beach living, kinda of trippy, decent travel resume, hard smiling, female adoring, mother ocean worshiping, moonlight gazing , power reading, fitness driven, big dog loving, positive energy type, stimulation junkie
I adore fit sensual fit fem's comfortable with their bodies. I have a special resonance for chicas with a native american ethnic backgrounds (my nature thing)and all latina flavors but if you have fem mojo I am open to any flavors.
I have a strong aesthetic streak so if you have a powerful passion for Nature adventures, the visual Arts(Mapplethorpe, Rodin, Matisse, Bacon, German expressionism) and especially the almighty life force Music. I have been to Coachella seven times only once to the Burn but an absurd number of live music and electronica shows.
If you can get off on any flavors of sensual House(Deep- Marques Wyatt rocks) to cheesy Trance and can dance for hours you have found nirvana!!
If you live for adventure in any flavor especially those off the mainsteam path hit me up.Very open minded to NON-American sweethearts and fit cool single moms also!! Unlike a lot of the single males, I am also very open to a fem with children as long you have a somewhat healthy non-psycho relationship with the father. To be loved by pooches and children is a special thing.
Namaste,
TC

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The raw ingredients for creating a enduring delicious dance. Mix a solid dose of friendship with a big helping of adventure in all it's wonderful flavors (Cultural Aaah music the groove) spiritual, adrenaline excitement athletic pursuits, Intimacy, traveling, and Nature )





Get the POF Mobile Apps