Jeep4fun: Outside the box
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Beavercreek, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jeep4fun is looking for a relationship.
High school
Used Shoe Salesman

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hope to meet someone who is... Intelligent and engaging. Someone who challenges me to be a better person. Someone open-minded who lives life through a wide angle lens. Someone who values hard work and works hard themselves. Someone who is independent and has their own goals in life in addition to having the ambition and drive to see them through. Someone who is environmentally conscious and appreciates the natural world.

About me... I make an effort to be an approachable, down to earth kinda guy who is easy to talk to. The only time you'll see me in a suit is at a funeral or wedding. I mostly eat healthy with the occasional sweet. Been on a fast food kick lately though -ick. Enjoy gardening and eating what is grown. I'm one of the most handy guys you'll ever meet and can fix or make just about anything. I'm a minimalist who tries to get by on and is happy with what I have as opposed to buying lots of junk I don't need. I'm usually a very active person who stays in shape. Prefer outdoor adenture as many weekends as possible. Love WYSO and into all music genres. Enjoy being introduced to new things. Loathe sports, not games per se but the whole MY team is better than YOURS mentality.

Potential personality flaws... I only mention these b/c I recognize my own faults. I've been told I need to be a better listener. I've also been told that I can be intimidating and come off as a know it all. I can only promise to work on these aspects.

It shouldn't need to be said but what I want most is companionship, someone who truly understands me. Chemistry is important as well as understanding one another's individuality.

Intelligence is very attractive. I definitely have a thing for smarts. Rrrr!

Also, it took much prodding for me to put this profile here so I'll tell you up front that if anybody ever asks how we met or even gives the slightest inclination they know about this, I'm gonna lie! : ) I may or may not post pics but am happy to share if you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and/or drinks is always good. Something simple like a hike or visiting a park, museum or zoo. I'm open.