Age: 57
Long Term
bluefish54: Just wanna be ur lover baby, not ur boss
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northern, New Jersey
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bluefish54 anything.
Masters Degree
Sales & Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am attracted to beautiful, self-confident women of all nationalities, who feel positive about themselves and have a clear sense of what's important in life (and what's not). I especially admire a woman who knows how to express herself in more than one language, who can hold intelligent discourse on a wide variety of topics, in touch with her spirituality without being hung-up on religion, comfortable with her physical side and not afraid of taking a calculated risk by initiating contact with a stranger. I am currently looking for that certain person with whom I can have a secure and discrete relationship, no strings attached. If this sounds like who you are and what you're looking for too, then please get in touch with me. We can meet somewhere safe and see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a glass of wine (or two), in a quiet place, perhaps with soft music playing in the background, where we can just talk and get to know each other. Then if there's that magical connection we both feel, like electricity crackling in the air, who knows what will come next...are you ready to take a chance on finding your next love?

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluefish54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke