lifeinUV: I stand out in a crowd, care to join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
lifeinUV anything.
Associates Degree
IT support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
as you can see i'm different than most people you'll find on this site, my friends would say that i'm trustworthy, caring, kind, sweet, hard working, and motivated, i'm sure they could say more.... i like going out and doing almost anything although sometimes cuddling up with a movie at home can be fun. I recently received my associates degree in IT support(troubleshooting, helpdesk type work). When i'm not working or fixing someone's computer, i'm usually working on music for my band, i play guitar and synth although i only play synth for the band. I love going to concerts and performing in them even more, its such a rush to be on stage playing music you have created and watching people get into your music, its one of the best feelings in the world in my opinion. I am mostly into electronic music although i can tolerate quite a bit of other styles of music.

i'm looking for someone that is interested in a long term relationship. I want to be with someone who i can be comfortable around no matter what, whether i'm goofy or completely serious. sweetness and kindness are important to me as well as trust and honesty, without those things, relationships can't work. if you'd like to know anything else please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'm usually up for doing just about anything new and interesting. first dates should be something fun where both of us can be ourselves and can get to know eachother easily. Comfort is importnt when being arround someone so a good date should have a high comfort level for both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeinUV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke