Sittingwaitingwishing: Looking for that special someone
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Moose jaw, Saskatchewan
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Sittingwaitingwishing anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am a small town girl. I enjoy the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, etc.). I love to sing, dance, watch sports, play sports, a good movie and a good snuggle on the couch. Oh I can't forget about my Oiler's. I love them. LOL! Wow do you really want me to go into the stuff I dislike. LOL! I dislike watching basketball and baseball on television and I do not like tomatoes.

Aspirations hey. Well I would hope to have my diploma in Human Resources Management with in the next couple of years. I am currently attending SIAST Palliser and in the works of getting that Human Resoures Management Diploma. I am also looking at getting my Marketing Diploma as well. I would also like to have a family and a husband that adores me. But I will take what ever comes at me first. LOL!

I would like to meet a guy who was spontanious, outgoing, good dancer, nice build, good looking, trustworthy, loves the outdoors (quading, hiking, fishing, etc.), willing to sit and watch hockey with me on Saturday nights and football on Sundays. Education is a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well seeing as I am a sports fanatic my first date would probably be a nice early dinner that i would cook. It would be anything of the guys choosing or my delicious lasagna. Then we would probably go off to a hockey game or out golfing. Drink and have a good time. Then I would probably end then night off with a good movie a bowl of popcorn and a cuddle on the couch.