Age: 62
Long Term
Stress Free: Bachelor seeks womans touch.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hopkins, Minnesota
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Stress Free anything.
Werehouse coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work WAAAY too much!! It pays the bills and allows me to realize a few of my interests. My interests include traveling, 4x4ing, Maintaining and improving my home. My other interests include - Football (I'm a huge Vikes fan!), NASCAR, music and live music, pool, exercising, and camping.

I would describe myself as a hard working attractive man and I've been told that I'm jovial. I have two major goals ahead of me. My 1st goal is to find a sweetheart of a woman with whom I feel compfortable with, am attracted to, trust and could see myself growing old with. My second goal is to find a nice peice of land on a lake were it's easy to relax and enjoy nature.

The kind of woman I'm generally attracted to usually have a playfull personality, shares some common interest and has distinctive womanly features. She needs to be honest, caring, loveing and able to give and believe that there is someone for everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I believe a short meeting at a fun place is best. Meeting at a coffee house, a mall, a park or having lunch is a good way to experiance a first impression. If things go well, just sharing time, doing anything and everything, is time well spent.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stress Free you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps