tessanoel: Someone to share my adventures with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver - stapleton, Colorado
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
tessanoel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Operations Director at a non-profit insurance comp

Galveston Island

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Michelle
My life is great, but I truly believe that life is better shared with someone special. I’m looking for someone who gets me and all of my awesomely wonderful quirks.

Some of my likes are playing volleyball (beach is the best, too bad CO doesn’t have a lot of sand; although we could head down to the sand dunes), skiing/snowshoeing, hiking and camping, TRAVELING (I get 5 weeks of vacation a year and I use it all and more) and swimming (with dolphins in exotic places! I adore them). I LOVE sports and of course I'm a Broncos and AVS girl. I love watching them live or on TV (so if you come with Season Tix, that’s a plus!) :) I also enjoy driving in the mountains, talks with my family (very close and very important to me), going out with friends, working hard and playing hard, trying new foods, grilling in the summer and just celebrating life in general.

I am looking for someone who wants to experience all that life has to offer and is willing to explore new things or just hang out together and watch movies (preferably the funny ones). I want to be able to hang out on a rainy/snowy day and do absolutely nothing or do something fun and crazy. I am looking for a person who is not afraid to take risks and has similar interests to mine but is not opposed to exploring new adventures. I consider myself a warm-hearted, caring, spontaneous and fun loving person who would do anything for the people that matter the most. I want to meet someone who is secure with themselves and will compliment my life as much as I compliment theirs. Ultimately, I’m looking for somebody that makes my heart smile and will make me laugh at the end of the day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks on a patio, coffee at a cool local coffee house, visit the animals at the zoo....just a few ideas. Something casual and not loud so we can chat and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tessanoel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps