Age: 36
Hang Out
TrancedOut: Looking for fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brighton and hove, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TrancedOut anything.
Some college
Applications Integration Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Ant and I enjoying socialising and going out which I balance out with going to the gym and playing football. I'm into music, mainly dance and indie but I've been to pretty much any night you can imagine and had a good time (classic 80's rock on Saturday for example). I like eating out and generally love food which, again, I balance out with exercise when possible! I'm a pretty healthy person who takes pride in their appearance but I'm not vain or obnoxious about it (I'd like to think anyway). I'm fairly humble, honest and despise lying and trickery in anybody. The truth is always easier to remember after all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would ideally consist of meeting for a few drinks and maybe some food and then chatting away until the wee hours getting to know all about the person. Maybe clubbing if the other person enjoys dancing as much as me but so long as there are plenty of laughs and a connection then I'd consider it a good first date, irrespective of where we went or what we did.