redbeardjr: Average Joe seeks gorgeous Jill
Prefer Not To Say with Thin body type
Manchester, New Hampshire
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
redbeardjr anything.
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Part time musician, full time working stiff seeks attractive lady for romance. I love music and am a voracious reader, and have recently been trying my hand at writing fiction. Seeking a petite to medium build girl who is comfortable outdoors, as I also enjoy camping. I drink very little, although I do enjoy alcohol. I am a smoker, about half a pack a day.My hair is more auburn than red, but I wasn't given that option!! But what's hair color, right?!? I enjoy laughing and making people laugh, so hopefully you will have a sense of humor. Mine is on the dry, sarcastic side...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be low key, no movies or shows, as they aren't conducive to conversation. Perhaps a cafe or coffee house. Or better yet, a bookstore WITH a cafe!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to redbeardjr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps