weredrak: Casting a Line
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seattle, Washington
42 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
weredrak anything.
world student

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just casting out a line, see who's out there. A friend referred me to the site. I'm kind-of burnt out on relationships, but I'm curious to meet other people. I'd like to make friends first over the 'Net, meet for coffee, have meaningful conversations. I'm a trans-male. I blog on LiveJournal sometimes, if you're interested. I write and draw and one day hope to learn how to compose music. I'm looking for men or women who are willing to take it easy at first, become friends, and be open just in case it grows into something more serious. Like to cuddle? I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, if you'd like to call it a date, I think a walk along the waterfront might be in order. Or maybe you'd like to have dinner out? I really prefer to cook my own Thai curry, but I'm crazy about Thai food. I know a lot of good pizza joints around here, too. If you're just up for coffee, we can do that, although I'm more a tea drinker myself. Fancy a cuppa Earl Grey with milk?

Mail Settings
To send a message to weredrak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps