silverbolt4: Come on in, the water's fine!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
silverbolt4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Entertainment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Quick synopsis:
Single.
No kids.
Have a car.
Have a good career.
Honest, loyal, hardworking, and trustworthy

More in-depth:
I love laughing during live comedy shows, watching all genres of movies, singing at the top of my lungs at a metal or hip hop concert, cheering on the Lakers, and driving around for the fun of it (and to reacquaint myself with southern California life after living so long back East and in the Midwest). For more interests:

Movies: I'm a HUGE movie fan. I'll give nearly anything a shot. A few of my faves- Aliens, the Matrix, Resident Evil, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Closer, Interview With A Vampire, Shawn of the Dead, the Crow, American Beauty, the Dark Knight and more...

Music: I like some of everything. Some artists I like are Kid Cudi, Dethklok, Flyleaf, Kanye West, Sevendust, Royce da 5'9", Eminem, Slipknot, Alicia Keys, Kittie, Ras Kass, Ludacris, Paramore, and more...

Television: Homeland, Parking Wars, White Collar, Dexter, Supernatural, Californication, The Walking Dead

That's all I have for now. If you have the same interests and want to learn more, feel free to send a note my way. This is a social site... let's be social!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple... a place to get food and/or drinks.





Get the POF Mobile Apps