viper360: Looking for someone that is REAL!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Mayfield, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
viper360 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I have 4 children 11 b 10g 1b and a 6 month old boy for anything else just ask. If you are serious then message me! Do not be intimidated or shy I am the same way I am not shallow I want to talk -get to know me I don't judge we all have our faults don't hesitate! I am faithful loyal and committed never cheated in my life I have a deep heart and try to think things through before I act! want more then you must message me first! nvsjkjvbdjfbvjkdfvjkjkfvjkfevjfjivnjrfnvjnfjvnjfedvjnefjvnjfenvjnfevnjewejfrhjirevijnjnjffenvjneuivhuhfuvhu vhfehvhfuivh hrehv hrhvtr vrtv ehvjfh vehv efhv hevhuef vhufe vuhfeu vhehv vh hv he vh vh vh hv hv h v hvh v hvh mfnvjndjkv fvdbvjkdfb bedbgb b vdb d gbd bv dfb fgbgfbgrberb ggbrbgfb bgrbgrbgr brgbbgfb gfb gb b gb ghb b bbhgbdfbf fgbfgbfr fgbgfb bfbbb rg

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie, dinner, drive around and talk -go shopping-find a good view and just sit and talk I miss having some one to talk to and can find time to be together- and be appreciative that I commit and not take my efforts for granted! Up for anything as long as it is done together.