ToraWishHeart: looking for a place to stay
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
ToraWishHeart anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello!

I am going to be moving to Vancouver in a month and dont really know anyone. I am looking to meet people to hang out as friends, dating and more than friends is always welcome too... but most importantly I am looking for a place to live and would rather live with other queer women than with hets. SOrry to be posting this here but I didnt want to advertize myself on craiglist as a big ol'dyke in case in limited my chances to find a place.

As far as who I am... i am a 25 year old musician, writer and artist. I am a vegetarian but not pretentious about other peoples eating habits although dating or living with another veg makes life easier.

I am currently working on a women's studies degree and will be going to UBC in the fall.

I am looking to meet down to earth, non-judgemental people who are comfortable with themselves.

hope to meet you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ToraWishHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps