NanaimoGirl80: Live,Love & Laugh is there anything else
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nanaimo/victoria, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
NanaimoGirl80 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Just Hanging Out

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing, caring, girl with a great sense of humour who is down to earth. I enjoy travelling, the outdoors, atving, but can also enjoy a nice day at home enjoying the company of those around me. I am very close with my family and have a strong sense of family values. Although, I have a strong drive for life and love most challenges, a challenge I wasn’t expecting was finding a someone to share my life with.

On the other hand, there are lots of things I’ve accomplished on my own. I have no problem towing and driving my truck and RV trailer anywhere on my own. Or the fact that I have power tools and know how to use them, although I may not always know their correct name (prefer to call it the thingy with the...) but that didn’t stop me from building a shed from the ground up or laying an entire laminate floor on my own.

Career wise, I went back to school in 2010 to finish my degree in Child and Youth Care. I have just graduated with distinction and a Child Protection Specialization. I am now continuing on my educational journey to complete a graduate degree in Speech & Language Pathology.

I have two children I love dearly who I adopted as a single parent 8 years ago. Part of me understood this would make finding a partner in life more difficult. The other part of me wanted to be true to myself and offer these children a forever home. My hope is that the person who wants to be with me would accept me for who I am and this includes my heart and generosity.

As for you, I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has a great sense of humour. I want to be with someone who wants to explore with me, someone who wants to see everything, ask questions, and change my mind and let me change theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Want to come label my power tools for me, I'll bring the labeller, you bring the dictionary ;)

Joking aside, even a pleasant conversation could do us both a world of good...

Mail Settings
To send a message to NanaimoGirl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps