rebelgirl80: lookin for the right one..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Elkton, Kentucky
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
rebelgirl80 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
sit with the elderly


dating
me beside my new ride.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
first of all i have a son thats 9yrs he is my world!!im a fun loving girl that likes to get down & dirty. i'm a honest,down2earth,good listener,love being with friends and family and haveing a great time. lookin for men to date to see where it goes from there im not into rushing things but in the end im lookin for a long term relationship with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
any first date: well not sure just whatever we decide--not picky.. (the most PERFECT date is... picnic on beach with candles around us lite as we watch the sun set. we'll have finger food and some wine. for desert cherries and whip cream... then we would just walk along the beach, walkin in the water if you like cuz if not i am!, talking,laughing,enjoying one another.)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rebelgirl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps