uhæderlig: I love surprises.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ann arbor, Michigan
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
uhæderlig anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Project lead @ university spinoff







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
After returning from a recent series of trips to California and Asia, I've been spending every waking (not-at-work) moment out of the house, doing all kinds of random stuff (concerts, music, jogging, walks, bars, cafes, ultimate Frisbee, driving, shopping, the gym, wine tasting...). I'm feeling a little restless and always looking to try something fresh and crunchy.

I don't worry about things I can't control. I sometimes convince myself things that don't fall into this category do.

I am a crazy-hard worker. I love independent/challenging/crunchy music and movies. Think Mission of Burma, Pavement, Les Savy Fav, Eternal Sunshine, or David Lynch (Inland Empire had an uncharacteristically hopeful ending). I try not to watch much TV, but -- with great shame (and much laughter) -- might be caught watching Scrubs, House, Arrested Development, or Firefly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date venue involves getting out among people, but I can be persuaded to do otherwise. Dancing is a real possibility, but I'll need a couple drinks first. Something completely off the wall would be awesome too.





Get the POF Mobile Apps