ian26: Howdy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stafford, UK
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
ian26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Techie
Profession
Data Inputter







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an easy going sort of lad who does not take himself seriously, can be quiet but once you get to know me I never shut up lol. thoughtful, respectful reliable, and honesty are a few of my good points people would say and a bit bonkers at times

I work as a Data Inputter for the NHS helping the masses in the office, a keyboard warrior I really enjoy it

Football is a big passion avid Liverpool fan ever since I was 5, lucky enough to have been to some games at Anfield but not recently. My other hobbies and interests are in no particular order, Motocross (Watching)…(but do make a yearly pilgrimage to Weston Super Mare to the beach race) Interested in Sharks and would love to cage dive with Great Whites, Reading, Nature and Wildlife, Computers and gaming.

The music that fuels my life Rock and Metal the bands I like are Def Leppard, Within Temptation, Metallica, Linkin Park, Nightwish..you get the idea!!!
Anything else you want to know just drop me a message and we will take it from there.
Hope to hear from you soon.
























Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet Drink Somewhere to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to ian26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps