illinigirl2168: Loves the Illini!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Normal, Illinois
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
illinigirl2168 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am now here for the forums only!! In a serious relationship now:)


Hi, I am a nice girl looking for an equally nice guy!

I love to travel to exotic and foreign destinations and experience the culture and historic sites, as well as the people there.

I am dichotomous in that I can be really spontaneous and again, love to go to new places..yet, I also really am getting into just staying in and reading a good book, cuddling with someone special and keeping a nice home.

I absolutely am passionate about the Illini basketball and football programs and enjoy going to games/tailgaiting and traveling to away games when possible (one can get some traveling in that way..lol)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly anywhere we could talk. A fairly quiet restaurant/bar is just fine for starters.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps