fishingbuddy26: C'man lets go I'm not a computer guy.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Dubuque, Iowa
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
fishingbuddy26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Concrete laborer

Im overdue for a hair cut

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 26 and I work long hours in the summer doing concrete, but on my time off I like to fish and camp. I also like dogs and I like to watch inappropriate comedy movies. I like rock music and country. I never was a big fan of rap. I do like to play some video games whe I have everything tooken care of. I do like kids and I am a proud dad myself. I have alot of quality friends who I like to catch up with on the weekends. I wear the same leather chain wallet I got in '99 and I had the same phone number for five years. When my dog m too was still around I set him up with his own facebook page and he had a few more friends than me. I'm not weird, I had alot of fun with it for a few years. I had to nick name him 'Moose" because the name I gave him when I adopted him 'Agent Orange' offended some people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything and I won't go on a date unless I have more than enough money to do whatever you want. I dont care if its a starbucks or a corn maze or a bar or a barn, or adventure land, if your cool I'll hang anywhere untill your ready to go. And if you have kids we can do something out and about some where down the road. The fair is coming up and I wouldn't mind making that a date either. Hit me up if your wanting to do something, i kind of want to make this dating thing and find a girlfriend fast, because I am a fairly busy guy and I feel like I should be doing something other than sit with my lap top.