wolframhart: Some People Juggle Geese
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Katy, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
wolframhart anything.
Full Time Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jack. I currently live in Katy, TX. I lived here for a couple years while I was a teenagers and attended Cypress Springs High School. After getting my diploma I traveled throughout the country and am now attending university and in double majoring in English and History. I have just moved back to Texas and, as of yet, don't know many people and am somewhat unclear on my whereabouts most of the time being unfamiliar with Houston and what's in it. But that is the norm for coming to new places.

I like to read and write and sit around listening to old rock albums. I've also just picked up the guitar, and—to forewarn you—I am somewhat of a geek, though not the uber-brainy kind but more along the lines of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and most anything Joss Whedon if you know what I mean. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to sit out on the porch overlooking the lake (one of those big concrete fountain ones, mind you, and not—you know—a real lake) and maybe knock back a few while listening to some good tunage.

I also enjoy going to the gym and swimming on a daily basis. Also, one of my life dreams is to ride in a boat, which is something I somehow have never gotten the chance to do. I'm also a fan of basebal, Cubs first and Astros second.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Baseball game. Midnight movie (1st showing of something uber geeky). The beach. A concert. Museum. Something else that's done a thousand times a day but is still somehow fresh.

Get the POF Mobile Apps