Vikz: I am the very model of a modern major-general.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Calgary, Alberta
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Vikz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Why hello there,

I've noticed that lately i haven't been going out as much as i used to. Most of this is my fault. I do computer programming work out of my house, and while sleeping in and working while the tv is on does have its advantages, it limits my chances to meet new people.

One of my favorite things to in my non work/school time is go to shows and explore new music around town. I've been looking for a partner in crime to do this for a few months now since my last partner retired. I'm really into folk, post rock, and indie stuff, but ill listen to anything once. So if you're really desperate for someone to go to that amateur bagpipes competition with you, i'd be down.

I'm also quite fond of reading, politics, world events, going to the gym, and nerding out.

I consider myself to be smart, funny and nice, and i'm looking for someone similar. There are too many ***holes in the world and i'm not going to help any of them procreate. :D


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go to a random show without knowing whether or not the music is any good. If it turns out alright, we'd talk about how knowledgeable we are about the local scene over drinks. If it isn't, we'd go hit some random pub.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vikz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.