Marmite baby: Free Spirit
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Norwich, UK
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Marmite baby is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello.I enjoy anything to do with music, play with an amateur orchestra and love West End musicals. I'm well traveled, but also love Norfolk.Having worked full time, I'm now retired.Although I'm looking for that A1 partner, subjective, I would also date for fun if someone has similar interests ie band or show. My ideal partner would enjoy days out and travel. Solvent but with time would be good eg retired or semi retired.I can send a photo if we chat and seem to get on. I vape, having smoked tobacco in the past.
The no pets may change as I love dogs,and cats, had 2 cats when I worked full time..
I am looking for a kind, open,interesting person, hopefully transmitting on the same wavelength- now there's the hard bit,I sometimes wonder if mines off all radar
I've had two lasting relationships, Both worked because we were best friends.









Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meet for coffee and take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marmite baby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps