bigboy2u21
Age: 51
Long Term
CaringandNurt
Age: 50
Hang Out
2004gtoblack
Age: 50
Long Term
sirjamalot: hello just jam
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
sirjamalot anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
plumber and heavey equment operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
this is the craziest part of being on a computer.telling this dam thing about me .well im a plumber who runs heavy equipment im a huge nascar fan and love to watch the races .i have a great love for life and meeting new people .im very down to earth and feel lifes to short to be going around mad .so if your one of thouse people who hates the guy in the store who says hello out of the blue well im not your guy because im the guy who said hello at the 7-11 the other day haha if you said hello back thats why i offerd to buy your coffee for ya not a big flirt just that friendly feel free to ask any questions you have of me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well first dates are just that ,first dates.however they are very underestamed .i feel that its very important to just plain get to know the person your with .and that requires a nice conversation .guess that leaves the movies out well mabye after a dinner or just a cup of coffee or if you like a drink .i dont but your more then welcome .thats my ideal im easy going and always open to sugestions